Hi There!

Oh, Hello! So glad you stopped by!

Here begins my foray into bloggerland. Don’t you know that feeling where your brain is going crazy trying to keep up with all your ideas? Yeah, me too. That’s why I’m here – to park them and hopefully put some of them to use!

Who am I? Well, depends on which moment you catch me. I’m a mother first – a baby girl under 1 (my sweet little angel bird) and a teenage boy. I’m a wife, an artist, a crafter, a marketing professional, a graphic designer, and… well, just lots of people.  Generally, a lover of pretty things.

I’m hoping to share my inspiration, as well as to gain inspiration from you!

Ready? Let’s do this thing!

The little bird looking at her first snow.

Leave a Reply

