Bunny Rabbit Roundup

Because I’m thinking about Easter, and because I still call my 13 year old son “Bunny”, I’m rounding up a few of my favorite bunny rabbit things.


I kind of want everything by author and illustrator Catherine Rayner.
Check out this funny guy.

Absolutely gorgeous illustrations by Sarah Leea Petkus.

8x 10 print of my original painting. Unframed and printed on quality white matte paper.  Each print is hand signed.

This is magnetic wallpaper. I must have it. At Groovy Magnets.

MAGNETIC WALLPAPER BY GROOVY MAGNETS | THE STYLE FILES

Hey, little bunny nose! Art by Donna McKenzie.

White Rabbit Art Print  Where's Alice by corelladesign on Etsy, $20.00

Delivery Rabbit. Where you taking that Venus Flytrap?  Interesting artist Audrey Benjaminsen.

Audrey Benjaminsen

Birds and bunnies over at Fabrics and Papers.

Harvest Hare Wallpaper Excellent lino print wallpaper with Mark Hearld rabbit and bird design in lead blue.

2 thoughts on “Bunny Rabbit Roundup”

Leave a Reply

